Contact

North Lake Condo Association Board

Email all board members:   

Pat Lemmers  pat@lemmersinsurance.com 

Rick Clements  rickc@aebank.com

Kevin Burch  kevinb@nefb.org

Bruce Skinner  bskinner2010@gmail.com 

Cheri Minchow  cheri.minchow@gmail.com

Contacts:

treasurer@northlake.us:   NLCA Treasurer

craig@northlake.us: Website

cbecker@jccompany.net Cathy Becker  To reserve Beer Bottle Beach

joanne@northlake.us:  All gate code questions and party gate code requests

nlsecretary@northlake.us To add/change your email address for the NLCA email list.

To unlock the boat ramp contact:  Al Vap, Bruce Skinner, Bob Ellsworth, Linda Masiowski, Rick Clements, Tom Saladino

Comments are closed.